Fuell electric bike

Fuell is a Franco-American brand of electric mobility, born from the association of three men wishing to participate in the construction of a less polluted future. 

Fuell electric bike

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m 56km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Used electric bikes Fuell

The Fuell brand is fully committed to reducing greenhouse gases, while offering high-performance and practical models for users. Its electric bikes have exceptional autonomy, a powerful custom motor and a total black look.

Refurbished Fuell ECVs: the high-performance products

Find at Upway the reconditioned electric bikes Fuell. The Franco-American brand born in 2019 was not created by strangers. It is the result of the collaboration between three famous entrepreneurs: Erik Buell (creator of the brand of the same name, dedicated to two-wheelers for sports racing on tracks), François-Xavier Terny (at the origin of the Vanguard Roadster motorbike) and Frédéric Vasseur (ex-director of Renault Sport Racing, team manager at Alfa Romeo Formula 1). Their wish? To fully commit themselves to the path of electric mobility with the production of a bicycle, a bike-scooter and a motorbike. The Fuell brand is above all a story of passion.

The three founders want to offer vehicles that meet, among other things, the needs of "micro-mobility", i.e. those small daily journeys that we make every day. They have started by designing an electric bike, an electric scooter and an electric motorbike, and may in future also offer an electric scooter.

How to choose your Fuell used electric bike

Upway reconditions the Fuell electric bikes for you. The Fuell Flluid comes in two versions: the Fuell Flluid 1 and the Fuell Flluid 1S. The Fuell Flluid 1 is an electric bike that can go up to 25 km/h, while the Fuell Flluid 1S is a speed bike capable of going up to 45 km/h.

Both models have an all-black or all-white design and are technically very advanced. They are equipped with a Chinese Bofeili motor reworked by Fuell: its power is 500 W for 100 Nm of torque. The Fuell Flluid electric bike also has two detachable batteries with a total of 1008 Wh, which allow it to travel up to 200 km. It also has a Gates carbon belt and a Shimano Alfine 8 integrated gear hub.

Sold new for over €5,000, the Fuell Flluid 1 is an exceptional electric bike, available at a reduced price thanks to Upway's refurbishment. Like many EABs, it is made in Taiwan, which is reputed to be a specialist in bicycles. However, Fuell does not close the door to an assembly in Germany or Belgium in a few years.

See more

Vélo électrique Fuell

Fuell est une marque franco-américaine de mobilité électrique, née de l’association de trois hommes désireux de participer à la construction d’un avenir moins pollué. 

Vélo électrique Fuell

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m < 5km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,75-2,00m 24km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Fuell Flluid-1S
-29%
Fuell Flluid-1S
2021 1,60-1,85m 56km

€3.849,00 €5.490,00

Le vélo de vos rêves n'est pas en stock ?

De nouveaux vélos sont mis en vente chaque jour. Restez informé des nouveaux arrivages !

Vélos électriques d’occasion Fuell

La marque Fuell est pleinement engagée dans la réduction des gaz à effet de serre, tout en proposant des modèles performants et pratiques pour les utilisateurs. Ses vélos électriques affichent une autonomie exceptionnelle ainsi qu’un puissant moteur sur mesure et un look total black.

VAE Fuell reconditionnés : des produits ultra performants

Retrouvez chez Upway les vélos électriques reconditionnés Fuell. La marque franco-américaine née en 2019 n’a pas été créée par des inconnus. Elle est le fruit de la collaboration entre trois entrepreneurs célèbres : Erik Buell (créateur de la marque du même nom, dédiée aux deux roues pour courses sportives sur pistes), François-Xavier Terny (à l’origine de la moto Vanguard Roadster) et Frédéric Vasseur (ex-directeur de Renault Sport Racing, chef d’équipe chez Alfa Romeo Formula 1). Leur souhait ? S’engager pleinement sur la voie de la mobilité électrique avec la fabrication d’un vélo, d’un vélo-scooter et d’une moto. La marque Fuell est donc avant tout une histoire de passion.

Ses trois fondateurs souhaitent notamment proposer des véhicules répondant entre autres aux besoins de “micro mobilité”, à savoir ces petits trajets quotidiens que nous effectuons chaque jour. Ils ont commencé par concevoir un vélo électrique, un vélo-scooter électrique ainsi qu’une moto électrique et pourraient à l’avenir proposer également une trottinette électrique.

Bien choisir votre vélo électrique d’occasion Fuell

Upway reconditionne pour vous les vélos électriques Fuell. Le Fuell Flluid se décline en effet en deux versions : le Fuell Flluid 1 et le Fuell Flluid 1S. Le Fuell Flluid 1 est un vélo électrique pouvant rouler jusqu’à 25 km/h alors que le Fuell Flluid 1S est un speed bike capable de monter à 45 km/h.

Ces deux modèles arborent un look total noir ou blanc, très design et présentent des qualités techniques très poussées. Ils sont notamment équipés d’un moteur chinois Bofeili retravaillé par la marque Fuell : sa puissance est de 500 W pour 100 Nm de couple. Le vélo électrique Fuell Flluid dispose également de deux batteries amovibles de 1008 Wh au total, grâce auxquelles il peut parcourir jusqu’à 200 km. Il contient aussi une courroie Gates en carbone et un moyeu à vitesses intégrées Alfine 8 de Shimano.

Vendu neuf à plus de 5 000 €, le Fuell Flluid 1 est un vélo électrique d’exception, disponible à prix réduit grâce au reconditionnement Upway. Comme beaucoup de VAE, il est fabriqué à Taïwan, réputée pour être la spécialiste du vélo. Fuell ne ferme cependant pas la porte à un assemblage en Allemagne ou en Belgique d’ici quelques années. 

Voir plus