VanMoof electric bike

Founded in 2009 by Tacos and Ties Carlier, two Dutch brothers, the Dutch brand VanMoof has already won numerous awards. A high-tech, intelligent and connected bike, designed to pedal in the cities of tomorrow. See more

VanMoof electric bike

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Used VanMoof electric bike

The VanMoof electric bike is a popular model, known for its quality, high comfort and simple design. The VanMoof electric bike is a reliable and durable means of transport. Designed for urban use, this city bike is equipped with 24 or 28 inch wheels. The reconditioned VanMoof electric bikes are easy to use and convenient. The best performing bikes from Vanmoof are the VanMoof X3 and VanMoof S3 models.

Features of the VanMoof connected electric bike

The VanMoof bike improves the life of urban cyclists and offers a unique and perfect experience on the road. The VanMoof S3 and X3 are equipped with an automatic gearing system for a light and smooth feel. The four integrated gears adapt to all urban conditions. With an intelligent and silent motor, a boost mode for climbing hills, the VanMoof S3 and X3 also have a good range of between 60 and 150 km. The VanMoof bikes are equipped with hydraulic disc brakes and an integrated 504 Wh battery and LED matrix display. You will appreciate the modern look and the choice of trendy colours: black or sky blue. An elegant and original bike that is perfect for standing out in the middle of city traffic. The VanMoof electric bikes have many features that house all the technological innovations and smart equipment: location and position tracking, anti-theft protection to secure the wheels, designer luggage rack, waterproof clothing, integrated lighting, VanMoof smartphone application, etc. 

Refurbished VanMoof electric bikes: the best of the Dutch electric bikes refurbished in France

Holland is the home of the high-end bicycle. Amsterdam is the cycling capital of the world. Did you know that in Amsterdam alone there are 881,000 bicycles and 500 km of cycle paths? The Dutch bicycle brand VanMoof has therefore developed an electric bicycle suitable for city traffic. A two-wheeler with optimum strength and comfort for daily and intensive use. Everything is designed to make it easier for you to travel long distances. Shopping, delivery, commuting... You pedal without any fatigue! The VanMoof brand, specialised in urban electric bikes, has developed the electrically assisted bike (EAB) to replace the car. A well-known brand in the world of electric bikes that never stops innovating and surprising us. Discover the leading models of the VanMoof brand, innovative bicycles to ride on any occasion! 

A top-of-the-range electric bike for a comfortable ride, good stability and an unbeatable safety feature.

Vélo électrique VanMoof occasion

Le vélo à assistance électrique VanMoof est un modèle très prisé, réputé pour sa qualité, son grand confort et son design sobre.  Le vélo électrique VanMoof est un moyen de transport fiable et durable. Conçu pour un usage urbain, ce vélo de ville est équipé de roues de 24 ou 28 pouces. Les vélos électriques reconditionnés VanMoof  bénéficient d’une utilisation simple et pratique. Les vélos les plus performants de la marque Vanmoof sont les modèles VanMoof X3 et VanMoof S3.

Caractéristique du vélo électrique connecté VanMoof

Le vélo VanMoof améliore la vie des cyclistes urbains et offre une expérience unique et parfaite sur la route. Les VanMoof S3 et X3 sont équipés d’un système de vitesses automatiques pour une sensation de légèreté et de fluidité. Les quatre vitesses intégrées s'adaptent à tous les reliefs urbains. Doté d’un moteur intelligent et silencieux, d’un mode boost pour gravir les pentes, le VanMoof S3 et X3 a également une bonne autonomie comprise en 60 et 150 km. Les vélos VanMoof sont équipés de freins à disque hydrauliques et d’une batterie de 504 Wh intégrée et d'un écran à led Matriciel. Côté esthétique, vous apprécierez son look moderne et le choix des coloris tendances : noir ou bleu ciel. Un vélo élégant et original parfait pour se distinguer au beau milieu du trafic urbain. Les vélos électriques VanMoof disposent de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui abritent toutes les innovations technologiques et un équipement malin : localisation et suivi de position, protection antivol sécurisant les roues, porte bagage design, vêtement imperméable, éclairage intégré, application smartphone VanMoof… 

Vélo électrique VanMoof reconditionné : le meilleur du vélo électrique Hollandais reconditionné en France

La Hollande est le berceau du vélo haut de gamme. Amsterdam est la capitale mondiale du vélo. Savez-vous que rien qu’à Amsterdam, on compte 881 000 vélos et 500 km de pistes cyclables ! La marque de vélo néerlandaise VanMoof a donc développé un vélo électrique adapté à la circulation en ville. Un deux-roues doté d’une robustesse et d’un confort optimal pour un usage quotidien et intensif. Tout est pensé de façon à faciliter vos déplacements sur de longues distances. Course, livraison, trajet domicile-travail… Vous pédalez sans aucune fatigue ! La marque VanMoof, spécialisée dans les vélos électriques urbains, a élaboré le vélo à assistance électrique (VAE) pour remplacer la voiture. Une marque reconnue dans l’univers du vélo électrique qui ne cesse d’innover et de nous surprendre. Découvrez vite les modèles phare de la marque VanMoof, des vélos innovants pour rouler en toute occasion ! 

Un vélo électrique haut de gamme pour un certain confort de conduite, une bonne stabilité et un dispositif de sécurité inégalable.

Voir plus