How can we help you?

Delivery and Returns
Aids and Grants
Contact our team
Means of payment
Choosing your bike
Battery and Autonomy
Selling your bike
Insurance and Security
Warranty and Maintenance

Contact us

We answer all your questions by e-mail: support@upway.shop

Your most frequently asked questions

Can I get delivery anywhere in France?

Yes, we deliver everywhere in France.

Is my bike under warranty?

Yes, we have carefully repaired and inspected your electric bike and we are delighted to offer you a one year warranty on the battery, motor and electronics of your bike. If you have any problems with your bike within 12 months of purchase, please contact us at support@upway.shop

Can I benefit from subsidies for a bike purchased from Upway?

Not all bikes on Upway are eligible for subsidies in all regions. You will find here a selection of bikes that are eligible for subsidies in most cities in France. Do not hesitate to consult our article blog "What are the subsidies available for the purchase of an electric bike?" to find the information related to your region.

If I have a problem, who can I contact?

Please contact us at support@upway.shop, and our team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Is it possible to make instalment payments free of charge?

Payment by instalments is made through our partner Alma. You can choose this option at the last stage of your order (after choosing the delivery). The total amount of your order will then be divided into 2, 3, 4 or 10 equal payments (depending on your preference), without any additional costs. Alma will ask you for identification and access to your bank account in order to validate the payment in 10 instalments (regulatory obligation for payments in more than 5 instalments).

Where can I find the user manual for my bike?

Your bike is delivered with the accessories that were provided to us by its previous owner. The manual and the homologation certificate are not always part of it. In order to avoid paper overconsumption, we prefer not to reprint them. Most of the documents are available for download on the manufacturers' websites. Our team has nevertheless referenced for you the access links of the most sold brands and engines on this page.

Comment peut-on vous aider ?


Livraison et Retours

Aides et Subventions

Contacter notre équipe

Moyens de Paiement

Choisir son vélo

Batterie et Autonomie

Vendre son vélo

Assurance et Sécurité

Garantie et Entretien

Contactez-nous

Nous répondons à toutes vos questions par mail : support@upway.shop

Vos questions les plus fréquentes

Puis-je me faire livrer partout en France ?

Oui ! Nous livrons partout en France métropolitaine.

Mon vélo est-il sous garantie ?

Oui ! Nous avons réparé et inspecté avec soin votre vélo électrique et nous sommes ravis de vous offrir une garantie d'un an sur la batterie, le moteur et l'électronique de votre vélo. Si jamais vous rencontriez un quelconque problème avec votre vélo dans les 12 mois qui suivent votre achat, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à support@upway.shop

Puis-je bénéficier de subventions pour un vélo acheté chez Upway ?

Tous les vélos sur Upway ne sont pas éligibles aux subventions dans toutes les régions. Vous trouverez ici une sélection de vélos qui sont éligibles aux subventions dans la majorité des villes de France. N'hésitez pas à consulter notre article blog "Quelles sont les aides disponibles à l’achat d’un vélo électrique ?" afin de trouver les informations relatives à votre région.

En cas de problème, qui puis-je contacter ?

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter sur support@upway.shop, et notre équipe reviendra vers vous au plus vite.

Est-ce possible de faire des paiements échelonnés sans frais ?

Le paiement échelonné est réalisé par l'intermédiaire de notre partenaire Alma. Vous pouvez choisir cette option à la dernière étape de votre commande (après le choix de la livraison). Le montant total de votre commande sera alors divisé en 2, 3, 4 ou 10 prélèvements égaux (selon votre préférence), sans aucun frais complémentaires. Alma vous demandera une pièce d'identité et un accès à votre compte bancaire afin de valider le paiement en 10 fois (obligation règlementaire pour les paiements en plus de 5 fois).