Trek electric bike

Trek is an American bicycle brand that has made innovation its leitmotiv. Today, it is one of the world's leading brands for city, road and mountain bikes.

Trek electric bike

Trek Powerfly 4
-44%
Trek Powerfly 4
2017 1,60-1,75m 453km

€1.449,00 €2.599,00

Trek Powerfly 4
-42%
Trek Powerfly 4
2017 1,70-1,85m 317km

€1.499,00 €2.599,00

Trek District +1 Lowstep
-35%
Trek District +1 Lowstep
2021 1,70-1,85m 2930km

€1.549,00 €2.399,00

Trek District +6
-32%
Trek District +6
2021 1,80-1,95m 1814km

€2.149,00 €3.199,00

Trek Verve +5
-29%
Trek Verve +5
2020 1,85-2,00m 251km

€2.599,00 €3.699,00

Trek Allant 8+ Stagger
-32%
Trek Allant 8+ Stagger
2021 1,65-1,80m 1756km

€2.949,00 €4.399,00

Trek Powerfly 5
-26%
Trek Powerfly 5
2022 1,60-1,75m < 5km

€3.099,00 €4.199,00

Trek Powerfly 8
-35%
Trek Powerfly 8
2019 1,65-1,80m 781km

€3.249,00 €4.999,00

Trek Allant 8
-26%
Trek Allant 8
2022 1,75-1,90m < 5km

€3.249,00 €4.399,00

Your dream bike is not in stock?

New bikes are put on sale every day. Stay informed of new arrivals!

Trek used electric bikes

"Why are there no high-performance bikes made in the United States?" Trek was born in 1975 while searching for the answer to this question. Today, it designs ultra-light, hybrid electric bikes that you can ride anywhere, regardless of your physical condition.

Refurbished Trek bikes: at the heart of innovation

Upway offers reconditioned Trek electric bikes. Trek manufactures and sells a range of bikes for all cycling disciplines: road bikes, MTB, kids bikes, BMX bikes and electric bikes. 

Trek electric bikes are known for their strength, performance and versatility. Trek is a company that focuses not only on cycling, but also on creating innovative and quality products. That's why development is so important to the company, which regularly adds new features to its EABs. You will find a quality motor from Bosch, Fazua or Hydrive on your used Trek electric bike. 

How to choose your Trek used electric bike

Upway refurbishes several models of used Trek electric bikes for men and women. Since its creation, the American brand has offered a variety of models adapted to different types of activities, including trekking. Trek's VTTAEs are regularly awarded prizes and are included in the lists of the best electric MTB. Among the brand's flagship models are: Rail, PowerFly, Powerfly Equiped, Allant+, District+, Verve + and Domane.

Upway particularly recommends the VTTAE Trek Powerfly FS. This MTBfull-suspension bike has a soft suspension that absorbs jolts. It is equipped with a long-life 625 Wh battery and a powerful 250 W Bosch Performance CX motor with a torque of 85 Nm. The Trek Powerfly FS won the Best in Test award from the E-mountain Bike Magazine.

Trek also designs speed bikes, including the Allant+ 8S: this Trek electric bike can travel up to 45 km/h. This high-performance bike is designed for cyclists who want to go faster and further. It is equipped with an ultra-powerful Bosch Performance Speed motor and a Bosch PowerTube 625 battery compatible with the Range Boost system. This technology, developed by Trek, allows you to add an extra battery that can double the range of your bike.range of your EAB !

See more

Vélo électrique Trek

Trek est une marque de vélo américaine qui a fait de l’innovation son leitmotiv. Elle s'impose aujourd’hui parmi les meilleures marques au monde pour les vélos de ville, de route et de montagne.

Vélo électrique Trek

Trek Verve +1
-26%
Trek Verve +1
2020 1,55-1,70m 448km

€1.549,00 €2.099,00

Trek Verve +5
-25%
Trek Verve +5
2020 1,85-2,00m 251km

€2.749,00 €3.699,00

Le vélo de vos rêves n'est pas en stock ?

De nouveaux vélos sont mis en vente chaque jour. Restez informé des nouveaux arrivages !

Vélos électriques d’occasion Trek

“Pourquoi aucun vélo ultra-performant n'est-il fabriqué aux États-Unis ?” C’est en cherchant la réponse à cette question qu’est née la marque Trek en 1975. Elle conçoit aujourd’hui des vélos électriques hybrides et ultras légers avec lesquels vous pouvez rouler n’importe où, peu importe votre condition physique.

VAE Trek reconditionnés : au coeur de l’innovation

Upway vous propose les vélos électriques Trek reconditionnés. Trek fabrique et vend des gammes de vélos pour toutes les disciplines cyclistes : vélos de route, VTT, vélos pour enfants, vélos de type BMX et vélos électriques. 

Les vélos électriques Trek sont réputés pour leur robustesse, leur performance et leur polyvalence. Trek est une entreprise qui se concentre non seulement sur le cyclisme, mais également sur la création de produits de qualité et innovants. C’est la raison pour laquelle le développement occupe une place capitale au sein de l’entreprise, qui intègre régulièrement des nouveautés à ses VAE. Vous retrouverez sur votre vélo électrique d’occasion Trek un moteur de qualité de marque Bosch, Fazua ou Hydrive. 

Bien choisir votre vélo électrique d’occasion Trek

Upway reconditionne plusieurs modèles de vélos électriques d’occasion Trek pour hommes et femmes. Depuis sa création, la marque américaine propose une variété de modèles adaptés à différents types de pratiques, dont le trekking. D’ailleurs, les VTTAE Trek sont régulièrement primés et présents aux palmarès des meilleurs VTT électriques.  Parmi les modèles phares de la marque, on trouve notamment : Rail, PowerFly, Powerfly Equiped, Allant+, District+, Verve + et Domane.

Upway vous recommande particulièrement le VTTAE Trek Powerfly FS. Ce VTT tout suspendu dispose d’une suspension souple qui permet d’absorber les à-coups. Il est équipé d’une batterie de grande autonomie de 625 Wh et d’un puissant moteur Bosch Performance CX de 250 W avec un couple de 85 Nm. Le Trek Powerfly FS a remporté le prix Best in Test décerné par le E-mountain Bike Magazine

Trek conçoit également des speed bikes, avec notamment le modèle Allant+ 8S : ce vélo électrique Trek peut rouler jusqu’à 45 km/h. Très performant, il est destiné aux cyclistes qui souhaitent aller plus vite et plus loin. Il est équipé d’un moteur ultra-puissant Bosch Performance Speed, d’une batterie Bosch PowerTube 625 compatible avec le système Range Boost. Cette technologie développée par Trek permet d’embarquer une batterie complémentaire qui peut doubler l’autonomie de votre VAE !

Voir plus